Calendar

2018 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

 

ALL STUDENTS:

Tuesday January 23 to Thursday January 25:  Summer School: 7 – 18yrs

Monday January 29:  ENROLMENT DAY: 4:30 – 7

 

Tuesday January 30:  Term 1 starts – 9 weeks

Saturday February 24 to Sunday February 25:  ADC Round 1 Geelong

Saturday March 3 to Sunday March 4:  ADC Round 1 Geelong

Monday March 12:  Labour Day – No classes

Thursday March 29: Last day of Term 1

Monday April 9 to Friday April 13:  Autumn Workshop (2nd week)

Tuesday April 3 to Thursday April 12:  Melton Bacchus Marsh Dance Festival

 

Monday April 16:  Term 2 starts – 11 weeks

Wednesday April 25:  Anzac Day – No classes

Sunday May 6:  Troupe Rehearsal Day

Sunday May 20:  Showcase Fundraiser – Sacred Heart College

Saturday May 26: Bellarine Dance Festival – The Potato Shed

Friday June 1 to Sunday June 3:  Rainbow Dance Competitions – Melbourne

Monday June 11:  Queen’s Birthday – No classes

Saturday June 30:  Last day of Term 2

Sunday 1 July:  Bellarine Kids Family Fun Day

Monday 9 July to Friday 13 July:  Winter Workshop (2nd Week)

Sunday 15 July:  Splashdance – Geelong

 

Monday July 16:  Term 3 starts – 10 Weeks

Friday 20 July to Saturday 21 July: Time to Shine Competition – Melbourne

August TBA:  Royal Academy of Dance Ballet Exams

Saturday 28 July to Sunday 26 August: Geelong Eisteddfod

Saturday 25 August to Sunday 26 August: Time to Shine Competition – Geelong

Royal Academy of Dance Grade Awards Melbourne TBC – Melbourne

Saturday September 22:  Last day of Term 3

Monday September 24 to Friday October 5:  Spring Workshop & Concert Rehearsals

 

Monday October 8:  Term 4 starts – 9 Weeks

Sunday October 21:  Photo & Dress Rehearsal Day (School age)

Wednesday October 24:  Geelong Cup – Normal classes

Saturday October 27:  Concert GPAC (School age)

Tuesday November 6:  Melbourne Cup – No classes

Kathleen Gorham Awards Melbourne TBC – Melbourne

Saturday December 8:  Last day of Term 4

Sunday December 9:  Pre-school Concert – Sacred Heart College Geelong

Monday December 10: Christmas Party & Break Up