2021 Calendar

2021 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

 
Monday 18-Friday 22 January: 2021 Summer Workshops
Wednesday 27 Janaury: Enrolment Day

Saturday January 30:  Term 1 starts – 9 weeks

Monday February 1:  Term 1 starts Pre-school classes – 9 weeks

Monday March 8: Labour Day – no classes

Thursday April 1: Last day of Term 1

Monday April 12 to Friday April 16:  Autumn Workshop (2nd week)

Monday April 19:  Term 2 starts – 10 weeks

May TBA: Bellarine Dance Festival – The Potato Shed

Monday June 14:  Queen’s Birthday – No classes

Sunday June 20 TBA (or Sunday July 18):  Showcase Fundraiser – Sacred Heart College

Saturday June 26:  Last day of Term 2

Sunday June 27 – TBA:  Bellarine Kids Family Fun Day – Ocean Grove Aquatic Centre

Monday July 5 to Friday July 9:  Winter Workshop (2nd Week)

TBC:  Splashdance Festival – Geelong 

Monday July 12:  Term 3 starts – 10 Weeks

August TBA:  Royal Academy of Dance Ballet Exams

Saturday July 25 to Sunday August 30 – TBA: Geelong Eisteddfod

September TBA: Royal Academy of Dance Grade Awards Melbourne

Saturday September 18:  Last day of Term 3

Monday September 27 to Friday October 1:  Spring Workshop & Concert Rehearsals (2nd week)

 Monday October 4:  Term 4 starts – 10 Weeks

Sunday October – TBA:  Photo & Dress Rehearsal Day (School age)

Wednesday October 20:  Geelong Cup – Normal classes

October – TBA:  Concert (School age)

Tuesday November 2:  Melbourne Cup – No classes

Sunday December 5 or 12:  Pre-school Concert – Sacred Heart College Geelong

Saturday December 11:  Last day of Term 4

Monday December 13 TBA: Christmas Party & Break Up